Together with our socially active shareholders, we support almost 3,200,000 enterprising people worldwide!

overlay profile photo

“We already successfully invest from ecuador to mongolia. But we aim to go beyond those borders. There is so much yet to be done.”

Geert Peetermans

Chief Investment Officer Incofin

 

 

No castles in the air but tangible, favourable results

The entrepreneurs you support through Incofin cvso have a dream. They are brave people. They can and want to grow. All they need is a financial boost. A microfinance institution lends them a small sum of money. An investment credit for a vehicle, livestock, plants or a workshop for instance, can make the difference for a whole family or even a whole community. Together we stand strong is no empty slogan to us. The enthusiasm of local farmers, shopkeepers and producers in developing countries plus your investment with a heart plus the dedication of our staff makes a whole lot possible.

 

People are more important than money

The direct impact on the quality of life and the possibilities for growth and development are the elements that determine whether a particular organization is a good investment for Incofin cvso. For this, we go where few others go – Haiti for instance, with partner ACME, and Palestine, with partner Faten. In many cases we are the first external investor. That was the case in Bina Artha Ventura in Indonesia, among others. And we stay even when things get difficult, like we did in Kenya and Congo.

 

A better life for the next generation

Together we bring hope, even in uncertain times and in less evident places. And that has a positive effect across the generations: a greater ability to cope and a higher standard of living. When a microcompany grows with a microcredit, this means a better income for the family. It gives more financial scope to pay the school money, which in turn leads to more chances of a better future. Also for enterprising women. Sometimes the whole village benefits thanks to the extra jobs that are created.

 

Stimulate fair trade

Incofin is one of the founding shareholders of the Fairtrade Access Fund. This fund gives small farmers better access to the markets and also finances long-term investments by cooperatives in infrastructure, machinery, plantings… The fair trade farmers organizations are active in sixteen countries and grow ten different crops including coffee, cocoa, and quinoa.

 

Help us bring change

Become shareholder of Incofin cvso now. It is possible with a minimum investment of 130.20 Euros.
Become one of our investors

Grâce à nos actionnaires à la fibre sociale, nous soutenons déjà près de 3.200.000 entrepreneurs dans le monde entier!

overlay profile photo

“Nous avons faits de bons investissements depuis l’équateur jusqu’en mongolie. Mais nous voulons encore franchir d’autres frontières. Il reste tant à faire.”

Geert Peetermans

Chief Investment Officer Incofin

 

 

Nous ne récoltons pas du vent, mais des effets tangibles et rentables

Les entrepreneurs que vous soutenez via Incofin cvso ont un rêve et du courage. Ils veulent et peuvent se développer, mais ils ont besoin d’un coup de pouce financier. Une institution de microfinance leur prête un petit montant. Par exemple, un crédit d’investissement pour l’achat d’un véhicule, de bétail, d’une plantation ou d’un atelier peut faire toute la différence pour une famille ou même une communauté entière. Pour nous, la force de l’unité n’est pas du vent. L’enthousiasme des agriculteurs locaux, commerçants et producteurs des pays en développement uni à votre investissement social, et au travail de nos collaborateurs permet de concrétiser  beaucoup de choses.

 

Les gens sont plus importants que l’argent

L’effet direct sur la qualité de vie et les possibilités de croissance et développement déterminent si une organisation constitue un bon investissement pour Incofin cvso. C’est pour cela que nous allons où peu d’autres vont. Par exemple en Haïti avec notre partenaire ACME ou en Palestine avec Faten. Nous sommes souvent le premier investisseur international. C’est par exemple le cas avec Bina Artha Ventura, en Indonésie. Et nous restons présent aussi quand la situation devient plus difficile; comme au Kenya et en République Démocratique du Congo.

 

Une vie meilleure pour les prochaines générations

Ensemble, nous apportons l’espoir, même dans des moments d’incertitude et dans des endroits moins évidents. Cela a un effet positif sur les générations: plus d’autonomie et une meilleure qualité de vie. Quand une microentreprise grandit grâce au microcrédit, cela implique des revenus plus élevés pour la famille. Cela donne plus d’aisance pour payer par exemple des frais de scolarité, ce qui se traduit par plus de possibilités pour un avenir meilleur.  Cela vaut également pour les femmes entrepreneuses. Parfois, même le village entier en bénéficie grâce aux emplois connexes créés.

 

Promouvoir le Commerce équitable

Incofin est l’un des actionnaires fondateurs du Fairtrade Access Fund. Ce fonds améliore l’accès des petits agriculteurs aux marchés et leur offre des débouchés. Il finance également les investissements à long terme des coopératives dans les infrastructures, machines et plantations. Les organisations d’agriculteurs portant le label Faitrade sont réparties dans seize pays et actives dans dix cultures différentes, entre autres le café, le cacao et le quinoa.

Prenez part au changement

Vous pouvez déjà devenir actionnaire d’Incofin cvso à partir de 130,20.
Investir avec nous